top of page
Gold Root Chakra

Gold Root Chakra

Excluding GST |

Discover our beautiful chakra bracelets, handcrafted in Bali by local artisans and designed with love, just for you!  Let the power of these symbols energise and balance your chakras. 


So what is a chakra?
There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. The seven chakras are thought of as the main energy points in your body. ​To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.


The root chakra is the base chakra and reflects your foundation. According to Terrones, Tree Pose or any balancing poses, like Mountain or Warrior, are great for establishing a stronger relationship with your body’s foundation. 


Medically reviewed by Courtney Sullivan, Certified Yoga Instructor — By Sara Lindberg - Healthline 



9ct Gold Plated

Cotton silk Band 

bottom of page